Nick Papz Sample Loop Pack - Break It Down

Nick Papz Sample Loop Pack

Includes 15 original royalty-free samples!

Now with 3 Bonus samples!

Also includes stems 

All sounds are 16bit 44khz stereo WAV files

Created exclusively by Nick Papz (Wins and Losses, These Scars, Connect The Dots, Trap Phone)

Compatible with any production software!



For info on use of samples please see our Terms and conditions


Next Previous

Related Items