Blue Notes Drumkit - Break It Down

Blue Notes Drumkit

The signature drum kit from, Grammy nominated and 2x platinum producer, Butterbeats! Producer of Meek Mill's "Blue Notes" on DC4, as well as "Miss My Dawgs" and "She Got Her Own" by Jamie Foxx Ft. Neyo and Fab.  

Kit Features of 170 original sounds!

Featuring Quality knocking 808s, smacking snares, original loops and much more!  All sounds run through superb apogee rosetta converters!

As with all of our Drum Kits, the samples are compatible with any software 


Made with the Blue Notes drumkit:


Related Items