Break It Down Drumkit

Official Break It Down Drum Kit

**REMASTERED using analog gear to give our kit the biggest sound yet!**

Featuring go-to hit makers: Jahlil Beats (I'ma Boss (Self Made Vol. 1), Monster (DWMTM), Hot N***a (Shmurda She Wrote), J. Oliver (F*** You Mean (FYM), Gave Em Hope (4/4 pt. 1), Ice Cream Freestyle), Beat Bully (House Party (Dreamchasers 2), Dreams and Nightmares Intro (Dreams and Nightmares), Stay Schemin'), The Mekanics (My N***as (DWMTM), Bout That Life (Self Made 3), Exchange (Trapsoul), DJ Mustard (I.D.F.W.U (Dark Sky Paradise), Whole Lotta Lovin, Don't Tell Em (Late Nights)

All sounds are all 100% original, and from the personal stash of each producer!
NO copied samples or modeled sounds.

Now Featuring over 250 High Quality Sounds!

Including each producers signature kicks, snares, claps, hi hats and percussion, and a few of your favorite DreamChaser loops courtesy of Beat Bully!

Just added a very exclusive "Secret Stash" folder!  Featuring over 80 sounds from Cruz's personal collection!

Compatible with Maschine, Pro Tools, Logic Pro, Reason, FL Studio, Acid Pro, and Cubase


Related Items